Early Voting at HCPL

Beginning Monday, October 21, both HCPL locations (Central Library in Greenfield and Sugar Creek Branch in New Palestine) will be early vote center locations for the 2019 municipal election. Vote centers are community buildings throughout the county that replace traditional neighborhood polling sites. Registered voters may cast a ballot at any Hancock County vote center, regardless of where they live in the county.
NOTE - The vote centers at both libraries will be closed on Monday, November 4. Both locations will be open for voting on Election Day, Tuesday, November 5

EARLY VOTING DATES & TIMES
Mon. Oct. 21 2 - 7 PM
Tues. Oct. 22 2 - 7 PM
Wed. Oct. 23 2 - 7 PM
Thurs. Oct. 24 2 - 7 PM
Fri. Oct. 25 2 - 6 PM
Sat. Oct. 26 1 - 4 PM
Sun. Oct. 27 1 - 4 PM
Mon. Oct. 28 2 - 7 PM
Tues. Oct. 29 2 - 7 PM
Wed. Oct. 30 2 - 7 PM
Thurs. Oct. 31 2 - 7 PM
Fri. Nov. 1 2 - 6 PM
Sat. Nov. 2 1 - 4 PM
Sun. Nov. 3 1 - 4 PM
ELECTION DAY VOTING
Tue. Nov. 5 6 AM - 6 PM

For more locations and information on what district seat corresponds with your address, call the Hancock County Election Office at (317) 477-1109. For a full list of vote centers in Hancock County, visit https://hancockcoingov.org/hancock-county-indiana-election-office.