Hancock County Public Library Board

Dave Gray

Library Director


Peggy Pritzke


Greenfield-Central School Board

Tom Seng


Mt. Vernon Community School Corporation

Libby Manship


Eastern Hancock School Board

Cindi Holloway


HCPL Staff

Lori Elmore

Board Member

Greenfield Common Council

David Roberts

Board Member

Hancock County Board of Commissioners

Harlan Smith

Board Member

Southern Hancock School Board

Reed Tarwater

Board Member

Hancock County Council

The Hancock County Public Library Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month, unless specified otherwise. These sessions are open to the public.

Click the links below to access past board minutes.